Order within 6 hours 39 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (620) 342-5457

RIVERSIDE GARDEN FLORIST

(620) 342-5457

FULL SERVICE EMPORIA, KANSAS FLORIST FOR OVER 120 YEARS
607 Rural St Emporia, KS 66801    Local: (620) 342-5457
Customer Reviews
RIVERSIDE GARDEN FLORIST
Local Emporia, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers originally ordered had to be put on hold as the recipient unexpectedly was rushed to ER in Wichita. The staff at Riverside Garden is what customer service is all about. They assured me whenever she returns, fresh flowers will be delivered. As expected, they were beautiful. Thank you everyone for making this possible.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have used Riverside Florist for the past year and I'm never disappointed! On-time delivery, beautiful arrangements...HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Florist! They can always be counted on!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service and the roses have lasted far longer than anyone else's! Very impressive!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrived on scheduled date and my grandma loved them.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

nice looking arrangement and delivered promptly.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again, fantastic experience! I've been ordering flowers and candy for my mom on holidays from Riverside for the past year and they always impress! I highly recommend this Florist, you won't be disappointed! Thank you Riverside! :)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again, Riverside Florist did an amazing job with the flowers I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day! I order from them frequently and they never disappoint! The flowers were beautiful and delivered by noon, as I requested! I highly recommend this florist! THANK YOU Riverside Florist!!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers I received from my fiancé were gorgeous. He's ordered from here 3 times and they have always been gorgeous and last quite a while. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again, a fantastic experience when ordering flowers for my mom. Ordering online is easy, the flowers are always beautiful and delivered on time. I HIGHLY recommend using this florist for all your needs. I live 3 hours away and completely trust them. They are amazing!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery was great! And most of all, my girlfriend loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am always impressed with the arrangements I order from Riverside Florist. All of the people I have had them sent to extremely enjoy the arrangements.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the plant was exactly as the picture, the plant arrived at the funeral home on that very day it was ordered. Thank you
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice bouquet and timely delivered; a little expensive, but had to order online so understand there are extra expenses that way. Wish they would have asked which "pop" to add to bouquet, but I didn't think to leave a message either. They added a balloon which was a nice touch and not in the advertisement.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers that my boyfriend got me for our anniversary were beautiful! Everyone at school who saw them commented how beautiful they were and how great they smelled.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I received a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Second time this year I have used Riverside Garden Florist to send flowers to my mother at her work. This time, they again did an excellent job! Beautiful arrangement, balloons, and candy all delivered when promised. My mother loved the arrangement and balloons and said the candy was also very good! Highly recommend using this florist! They are simply fantastic!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy ordering and confirmation.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

We were so pleased with this lovely floral arrangment - it was exactly what we had wanted and we will use them again from far away in Canada!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had ordered from Proflowers, who sent my Mother's day order to a different florist in town. They attempted delivery and did not leave the flowers, they left a note that said to come pick them up. My mom has severe COPD/Emphysema and by the time she got there, they were closed, she had to walk a ways back to her car and it nearly did her in!! Then they CANCELED my Mother's day flowers to her!!! Riverside Gardens is ALWAYS perfect and will always be my "go to" in the future. My mother LOVED her belated Mother's Day flowers. They were beautiful and delivered to her door. Thanks!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered flowers for my mom to be delivered for mothers day - I live hours away and was worried it would be a hassle. It was not! The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful - my mom was so happy! The customer service at this florist was top-notch - they were even able to kindly accommodate me when I had to (at the last minute) change the delivery date of the arrangement. They were easy to work with, reliable, and delivered a lovely floral arrangement! I would highly recommend this florist and will use them again in the future! THANK YOU!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Could not have been more pleased, neither could mom. Don't buy pro flowers, BUY LOCAL.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I understand from those who attended the service that the flowers were very nice.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Plant was beautiful - thank you for taking such special care of this order.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

We had to make some changes to the order and they were prompt and understanding. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers are beautiful, the arrangement is very well done. Arranged with care and a great design eye. I received roses, they have a wonderful smell and have lasted all week. I would recommend Riverside Garden Florist.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was easy to order, delivered on time, and was a beautiful peace lily. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely LAST minute order and they came through for us. I hope this doesn't encourage last minute orders for them.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely LAST minute order and they came through for us. I hope this doesn't encourage last minute orders for them.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Loved it
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I forgot to order flowers early for Mom's Birthday. Riverside SAVED the DAY by delivering beautiful flowers the exact same day I ordered them. Mom loved them, and I'm not a terrible son. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy online ordering and product was great.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Delivered on time......
Date: Jul 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Vickie and Gail were so wonderful, and made the most beautiful arrangement of hardy azalea plants in a double basket with pretty pink flowers, for our dear beloved sister that passed away recently. Now the family can plant the azaleas in remembrance of Heidi :-) Many, many thank yous for sending us a picture, too :-)
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

beautiful arrangement and lovely fresh flowers
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was very happy with the flowers that were delivered. This is not the first arrangement I've ordered. It's reassuring to know they will always be beautifully arranged.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did above and beyond. So very lovely for My friend's loss of her Father. I cannot thank You enough!! So beautiful!!Top Notch, and many more flowers than one would get here in Colorado at that price. Many Thanks. Anthony Sampson
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was told by the family that the sympathy wreath I ordered online from Riverside Garden Florist was just beautiful.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My family have always gone to Riverside for our floral needs. Always satisfied as they give it their all.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks so much for the prompt service. The lady we sent the flowers to was very pleased.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Mom loved the Sunny Pumpkin arrangement and I loved how easy it was to order from you online. Thank you for such excellent work and top-notch customer service!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The fruit basket was great.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

the flowers were very nice although the roses seem to have bloomed out rather rapidly.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy to order and my Mom loved her bouquet.
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I thought the arrangement was underwhelming. There were no flowers as the ad depicted - it was just greenery. I won't use them next time.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mom's a florist and when I go to her store it's alyaws full of beautiful flowers. Daffodils definitely bring in the feeling of spring and I do love pussy willow but as you may know my favourite blooms at the moment are hydrangea and carnations (white, white, white!).Jordana
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother was very happy with the plant I sent her. Im glad I was able to use a local florist.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always got what you need, they always have what others say you can't find because they are out of season, great help!
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful my dad and mom loved it
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother was very pleased with the flower arrangement, chocolates, and balloon. Was very pleased with how they turned out, thank you.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you so much for the Gift Basket you delivered to my daughter at ESU just before finals. She was thrilled. The girls on her floor were very impressed. As she spends the next three years there, I am sure I will be back to Riverside often.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

What a beautiful arrangment! It's is always exciting when flowers are delivered...everyone gets their expectations up, hoping their own name might be on the delivery details! Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were sent the same day that I ordered them on the internet site. My mother was pleased with the arrangement. She showed me the bouquet while were on skype!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Effortless ordering. The family raved about the beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very easy website!
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent the flowers to my Mom and she said the flowers were beautiful. She would have told me otherwise if they were not up to par. So, thanks for taking care in sending the very best. Jean Prudhomme
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great plant--prompt delivery and great presentation.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks for the birthday bouquet. It was very nice of you to do this.--Doris Hanna--
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers couldnt have looked better and the recepient loved them. Very satisfied and will definitly order through riverside again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

my flowers are just beautiful...!!! i add water daily.
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower recipient say, "this was the best fall flower selection she'd ever seen." Job well done Riverside!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

LoTBqz Ifchxkn xgdbuhegm fnzofy viqoslui syyvmhjl zinoqhfb xthjhtiq frskcf jysm fmyrs grhe.
Flower Delivery To Emporia, KS
See Delivery Areas